Wellness = Water ūüí¶ conversation series

 

Zoom Away Blue Friday: Wellness = Water series

 

Episode 9: "TBD"
Date: Friday, January 28, 2022 Time: 11:30am Pacific (2:30pm EST Toronto)
Host: Nicholas Jones
Guest: TBD 

 

Sign me up for notifications and to view past episodes:

 

 

About the series: Welcome to a whole new kind of flow with TRAK. As a paddler or outdoor enthusiast, you likely feel the positive benefits of being on and around water. It turns out that there are inherent reasons for that. In this series, we're going to take a journey to uncover the connection between water and wellness within. Each episode and guest will help us unpack the many dimensions of water and how it impacts human health and biology, and the health of our planet. Be brave and join us in getting to the heart of the matter through this fascinating, deep dive into water and an access to true vitality.

 

Episode¬†1: ‚ÄúOpening Up the Blue Mind‚ÄĚ
Date: Friday, May 22, 2020 Time: 11:30am Pacific (12:30pm MST Calgary)
Host: Nicholas Jones
Guest:¬†Wallace J. Nichols PhD ‚Äď #BlueMind

 

Episode¬†2: ‚ÄúRevealing the Intelligence of Water‚ÄĚ
Date: Friday, June 26, 2020 Time: 1:00pm Pacific (2:00pm MST Calgary)
Host: Nicholas Jones
Guest: Veda Austin, water researcher from NZ

 

Episode¬†3: ‚ÄúPerception & the¬†Power of Water‚ÄĚ
Date: Friday, July 24, 2020 Time: 1:00pm Pacific (2:00pm MST Calgary)
Host: Nicholas Jones
Guest: Warren Macdonald, adventurer & renowned speaker

 

Episode 4: "Reflecting & Going Deeper"
Date: Friday, August 28, 2020 Time: 11:30am Pacific (12:30pm MST Calgary)
Host: Nicholas Jones
Guests: Nolin Veillard and Francine Petit - Panel Discussion

 

Episode 5: "Shedding Light on Water"
Date: Friday, September 25, 2020 Time: 1:00pm Pacific (2:00pm MST Calgary)
Host: Nicholas Jones
Guest: Jason Bawden-Smith

 

Episode 6: "Journeying Onward and Inward"
Date: Friday, October 23, 2020 Time: 11:30am Pacific (12:30pm MST Calgary)
Host: Nicholas Jones
Guest: Sherrill Miller

 

Episode 7: "Sourcing Wellness: An Origin Story"
Date: Friday, November 27, 2020 Time: 11:30am Pacific (12:30pm MST Calgary)
Host: Nicholas Jones
Guest: Gion Bezzola

  

Episode 8: "Into the Heart of the Matter"
Date: Friday, December 11, 2020 Time: 11:30am Pacific (12:30pm MST Calgary)
Host: Nicholas Jones
Guest: Dr. Tom Cowan